Upcoming Auctions

 

 

June

Interiors

Interiors

Date: Thu, 30th Jun 2022 10:30
Lots: 811

Our regular Interiors auction is an eclectic sale featuring a great range of items. The sale will include jewellery & watches, silver, coins, stamps & ephemera, clocks, ceramics & glass, paintings, and of course furniture and other decorative items. 

 

Viewing

Wednesday 29th June - 10am till 5pm

July

Interiors

Interiors

Date: Thu, 21st Jul 2022 10:30
Last consignment: Tue, 5th Jul 2022

Our regular Interiors auction is an eclectic sale featuring a great range of items. The sale will include jewellery & watches, silver, coins, stamps & ephemera, clocks, ceramics & glass, paintings, and of course furniture and other decorative items. 

Valuation & consignment days are on Monday the 4th and Tuesday the 5th of July between 9.30am-1pm and 2-5pm.

Viewing

Wednesday 20th July - 10am till 5pm

August

Interiors

Interiors

Date: Thu, 11th Aug 2022 10:30
Last consignment: Tue, 26th Jul 2022

Our regular Interiors auction is an eclectic sale featuring a great range of items. The sale will include jewellery & watches, silver, coins, stamps & ephemera, clocks, ceramics & glass, paintings, and of course furniture and other decorative items. 

Valuation & consignment days are on Monday the 25th and Tuesday the 26th of July between 9.30am-1pm and 2-5pm.

Viewing

Wednesday 10th August - 10am till 5pm

September

Quarterly Specialist Sale

Quarterly Specialist Sale

Date: Thu, 1st Sep 2022 10:30
Last consignment: Tue, 26th Jul 2022

Our Quarterly Specialist Sale of Fine Furniture, Modern Design, Paintings, Prints, Silver, Jewellery, Watches, Ceramics, Glassware & other Collectors Items. 

Entries close Tuesday 26th July 2022

Viewing

Wednesday 31st August 10am to 5pm


Interiors

Interiors

Date: Thu, 22nd Sep 2022 10:30
Last consignment: Tue, 6th Sep 2022

Our regular Interiors auction is an eclectic sale featuring a great range of items. The sale will include jewellery & watches, silver, coins, stamps & ephemera, clocks, ceramics & glass, paintings, and of course furniture and other decorative items. 

Valuation & consignment days are on Monday the 5th and Tuesday the 6th of September between 9.30am-1pm and 2-5pm.

Viewing

Wednesday 21st September - 10am till 5pm

October

Interiors

Interiors

Date: Thu, 13th Oct 2022 10:30
Last consignment: Tue, 27th Sep 2022

Our regular Interiors auction is an eclectic sale featuring a great range of items. The sale will include jewellery & watches, silver, coins, stamps & ephemera, clocks, ceramics & glass, paintings, and of course furniture and other decorative items. 

Valuation & consignment days are on Monday the 26th and Tuesday the 27th of September between 9.30am-1pm and 2-5pm.

Viewing

Wednesday 12th October - 10am till 5pm

November

Interiors

Interiors

Date: Thu, 3rd Nov 2022 10:30
Last consignment: Tue, 18th Oct 2022

Our regular Interiors auction is an eclectic sale featuring a great range of items. The sale will include jewellery & watches, silver, coins, stamps & ephemera, clocks, ceramics & glass, paintings, and of course furniture and other decorative items. 

Valuation & consignment days are on Monday the 17th and Tuesday the 18th of October between 9.30am-1pm and 2-5pm.

Viewing

Wednesday 2nd November - 10am till 5pm


Quarterly Specialist Sale

Quarterly Specialist Sale

Date: Thu, 24th Nov 2022 10:30
Last consignment: Tue, 18th Oct 2022

Our Quarterly Specialist Sale of Fine Furniture, Modern Design, Paintings, Prints, Silver, Jewellery, Watches, Ceramics, Glassware & other Collectors Items. 

Entries close Tuesday 18th October 2022

Viewing

Wednesday 23rd November 10am to 5pm

December

Interiors

Interiors

Date: Thu, 8th Dec 2022 10:30
Last consignment: Tue, 29th Nov 2022

Our regular Interiors auction is an eclectic sale featuring a great range of items. The sale will include jewellery & watches, silver, coins, stamps & ephemera, clocks, ceramics & glass, paintings, and of course furniture and other decorative items. 

Valuation & consignment days are on Monday the 28th and Tuesday the 29th of November between 9.30am-1pm and 2-5pm.

Viewing

Wednesday 7th December - 10am till 5pm